Schedule & Results


Fury is an elite women’s ultimate frisbee team based in the San Francisco Bay Area. Since our inception in 1997, Fury has earned a reputation for excellence on the ultimate field by melding athleticism, experience, dedication, and teamwork. That combination has helped Fury earn 10 National Championships (most recently in 2017!), three runner-up finishes, and the right to represent the USA at nine World Championships, winning gold and silver twice each. This summer we’re looking forward to continuing our story by competing at the World Ultimate Club Championships and in USA Ultimate’s Pro Flight.

Fury Facebook

March 15th, 10:01 am


Get out your calendars (again), the Fury tryout dates are here!

Official Tryout date are here
Open Tryout w/ Nightlock Ultimate - April 13
Closed Tryout 1 - April 20/21
Closed Tryout 2 - May 4/5
Closed Tryout 3 - May 11/12

Pre-season pods have started and all are encouraged to join those! We will have an interest form in the coming weeks so keep a look out.

For the time being if you have any questions about tryouts, pre-season pods, etc. reach out to our tryout coordinator, Jolie, at tryouts@furyultimate.com
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

March 12th, 1:55 pm


Mark your calendars for the Bay Area Womxn's Mixer 2019!

March 31st, 10am-2pm at Independence High School in San Jose!

Register here: bayareadisc.org/e/bay-area-womxns-club-mixer-2019

**Unlike some previous years, this will not be an open tryout for Fury 2019 (that will be April 13th - more info coming). We will be running a station though and, as always, the more we see of you the better! Come hang out and give our tryout coordinator, Jolie, a heads up that you're interested: tryouts@furyultimate.com.**
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

March 8th, 9:47 am


Happy International Womxn's Day! We were so lucky to have had the opportunity to met and play so many awesome international womxn last summer. Thank you for all of the work you're doing around the world and challenging us along the way! #IWD

EuroStars HUCK Iceni Ultimate Iris Ultimate - Équipe féminine québécoise Malafama Ultimate Club Seagulls Ultimate Swampy Barg
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook